Domini: Spirit of the Sea [CD]

Domini: Spirit of the Sea [CD]


Out of stock

Out of stock



1. Towards the Sea 4:48
2. This Transparent Joy 4:27
3. The Spirit of the Sea 4:04
4. From the Other Shore 4:54
5. Taking Wing 2:19
6. Flower Shower 4:36
7. The Wonder of It All 5:56
8. Coming to You 4:28
9. Buddhas of All Time 4:06
10. The Unbelievable Signature of Love 6:40

All words by Michael Barnett.
All music by Domini Kenneth Plon.

Michael Barnett OneLife, 2001.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Domini: Spirit of the Sea [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.